CONTACT US

Whether you have a question about our Residual Barrier Technology, our products, or how we can help you create a hygienic environment at home or at work, please get in touch and we’ll do everything we can to help.

1 + 8 =

Contact Us

RBT Head Office

     
Reception Debtor/ Creditors Sales  
+2712 880 3700 +2712 880 3700 +27 64 850 8221  
reception@rbtsa.co.za admin1@rbtsa.co.za sales@rbtsa.co.za  
       
Please contact our Head Office for our approved agents and distributors.
Alternatively, contact our specialist for any enquiry in the specific industry or for general enquiry info@rbtsa.co.za:
  Contact person Contact number Email
Medical and fogging devices Alan Rielander +2783- 255 9792 alan@angrid.co.za
Agriculture / Livestock Andy Terblanche +2776- 973 3064 rbt@kitov.co.za
Commercial Wim Steyn +2783- 447 4383 wim@virusguard.co.za
Mines Johan Muller +2783- 378 6490 johan@lnjs.co.za
Food and Beverage Mariaan Botha +2772- 710 7081 mbotha@hcmconsulting.co.za